Bally Sports Wisconsin announces 2021 Brewers broadcast schedule

Bally Sports Wisconsin announces 2021 Brewers broadcast schedule

MILWAUKEE — Bally Sports Wisconsin (rebranding from FOX Sports Wisconsin) home of the Milwaukee Brewers, announced a 159-game telecast schedule Thursday for the 2021 MLB regular season. All games not airing exclusively on a national platform will air on the all-new Bally Sports Wisconsin regional network starting with Opening Day coverage April 1 vs. the Minnesota Twins.

The regional sports network’s coverage of the Brewers home opener from American Family Field will begin at 12 p.m. with a special one-hour edition of “Brewers Live.”

As previously announced, Brian Anderson will handle play-by-play duties for the 2021 Brewers season along with Matt Lepay, Jeff Levering and Craig Coshun. Bill Schroeder will serve as color analyst, with newcomers Chris Singleton and Tim Dillard also taking on analyst duties for several games. Sophia Minnaert returns as Brewers sideline reporter.

The network will continue to deliver “Brewers Live” pre and postgame coverage, providing fans with unmatched access to the team with interviews, extended analysis, unique features and more. Hosted by Craig Coshun and Dario Melendez, “Brewers Live” will feature analysis from former players Tim Dillard and Vinny Rottino.

Complementing Opening Day coverage on April 1 — and marking a new era of regional sports — “Bally Sports Big Opening Day” will leverage the Bally Sports regional networks to offer fans across the country for the first-time ever with a live, whip-around style MLB Opening Day broadcast complete with expert analysis, interviews and more. In coordination with Sinclair-owned sister sports platforms, including Tennis Channel and Stadium, the two-hour special will also feature NHL, NBA, and pro-tennis updates and highlights.  Leading off at 10 a.m., “Bally Sports Big Opening Day” will originate from Stadium’s studio in Chicago and air across all 19 Bally Sports regional networks, including Bally Sports Wisconsin.

Fans can also prepare for the 2021 season by tuning in to “Brewers Season Preview,” the show premieres March 24, immediately following “Bucks Live” postgame.

Bally Sports Wisconsin channel availability can be found here.

MILWAUKEE BREWERS 2021 REGULAR SEASON BROADCAST SCHEDULE

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME (CT)
April 1 Thursday vs. Minnesota 1 p.m.
April 3 Saturday vs. Minnesota 6 p.m.
April 4 Sunday vs. Minnesota 1 p.m.
April 5 Monday @ Chicago Cubs 6:30 p.m.
April 6 Tuesday @ Chicago Cubs 6:30 p.m.
April 7 Wednesday @ Chicago Cubs 1 p.m.
April 8 Thursday @ St. Louis 3 p.m.
April 10 Saturday @ St. Louis 1 p.m.
April 11 Sunday @ St. Louis 1 p.m.
April 12 Monday vs. Chicago Cubs 6:30 p.m.
April 13 Tuesday vs. Chicago Cubs 6:30 p.m.
April 14 Wednesday vs. Chicago Cubs 12:30 p.m.
April 16 Friday vs. Pittsburgh 7 p.m.
April 17 Saturday vs. Pittsburgh 6 p.m.+
April 18 Sunday vs. Pittsburgh 1 p.m.
April 19 Monday @ San Diego 9 p.m.+
April 20 Tuesday @ San Diego 9 p.m.
April 21 Wednesday @ San Diego 3 p.m.
April 23 Friday @ Chicago Cubs 1 p.m.
April 24 Saturday @ Chicago Cubs 1 p.m.
April 25 Sunday @ Chicago Cubs 1 p.m.
April 26 Monday vs. Miami 6:30 p.m.
April 27 Tuesday vs. Miami 6:30 p.m.+
April 28 Wednesday vs. Miami 12:30 p.m.
April 29 Thursday vs. L.A. Dodgers 6:30 p.m.
April 30 Friday vs. L.A. Dodgers 7 p.m.+
May 1 Saturday vs. L.A. Dodgers 6 p.m.
May 3 Monday @ Philadelphia 6 p.m.
May 4 Tuesday @ Philadelphia 6 p.m.
May 5 Wednesday @ Philadelphia 6 p.m.+
May 6 Thursday @ Philadelphia 12 p.m.
May 7 Friday @ Miami 6 p.m.
May 8 Saturday @ Miami 5 p.m.
May 9 Sunday @ Miami 12 p.m.
May 11 Tuesday vs. St. Louis 6:30 p.m.
May 12 Wednesday vs. St. Louis 6:30 p.m.
May 13 Thursday vs. St. Louis 12:30 p.m.
May 14 Friday vs. Atlanta 7 p.m.
May 15 Saturday vs. Atlanta 6 p.m.
May 16 Sunday vs. Atlanta 1 p.m.
May 18 Tuesday @ Kansas City 7 p.m.
May 19 Wednesday @ Kansas City 7 p.m.
May 22 Saturday @ Cincinnati 3 p.m.
May 23 Sunday @ Cincinnati 12 p.m.
May 24 Monday vs. San Diego 6:30 p.m.
May 25 Tuesday vs. San Diego 6:30 p.m.
May 26 Wednesday vs. San Diego 6:30 p.m.
May 27 Thursday vs. San Diego 12 p.m.
May 28 Friday @ Washington 6 p.m.
May 30 Sunday @ Washington 12 p.m.
May 31 Monday vs. Detroit 1 p.m.
June 1 Tuesday vs. Detroit 6:30 p.m.
June 3 Thursday vs. Arizona 6:30 p.m.
June 4 Friday vs. Arizona 7 p.m.
June 5 Saturday vs. Arizona 3 p.m.
June 6 Sunday vs. Arizona 1 p.m.
June 8 Tuesday @ Cincinnati 6 p.m.
June 9 Wednesday @ Cincinnati 6 p.m.
June 10 Thursday @ Cincinnati 11:30 a.m.
June 11 Friday vs. Pittsburgh 7 p.m.
June 12 Saturday vs. Pittsburgh 3 p.m.
June 13 Sunday vs. Pittsburgh 1 p.m.
June 14 Monday vs. Cincinnati 7 p.m.
June 15 Tuesday vs. Cincinnati 7 p.m.
June 16 Wednesday vs. Cincinnati 1 p.m.
June 17 Thursday @ Colorado 7:30 p.m.
June 18 Friday @ Colorado 7:30 p.m.
June 19 Saturday @ Colorado 8 p.m.
June 20 Sunday @ Colorado 2 p.m.
June 21 Monday @ Arizona 8:30 p.m.
June 22 Tuesday @ Arizona 8:30 p.m.
June 23 Wednesday @ Arizona 2:30 p.m.
June 25 Friday vs. Colorado 7 p.m.
June 26 Saturday vs. Colorado 3 p.m.
June 27 Sunday vs. Colorado 1 p.m.
June 28 Monday vs. Chicago Cubs 7 p.m.
June 29 Tuesday vs. Chicago Cubs 7 p.m.
June 30 Wednesday vs. Chicago Cubs 1 p.m.
July 1 Thursday @ Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
July 2 Friday @ Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
July 3 Saturday @ Pittsburgh 3 p.m.
July 4 Sunday @ Pittsburgh 12 p.m.
July 5 Monday @ New York Mets 6 p.m.
July 6 Tuesday @ New York Mets 6 p.m.
July 7 Wednesday @ New York Mets 6 p.m.
July 8 Thursday vs. Cincinnati 7 p.m.
July 9 Friday vs. Cincinnati 7 p.m.
July 11 Sunday vs. Cincinnati 12 p.m.
July 16 Friday @ Cincinnati 6 p.m.
July 17 Saturday @ Cincinnati 6 p.m.
July 18 Sunday @ Cincinnati 12 p.m.
July 20 Tuesday vs. Kansas City 7 p.m.
July 21 Wednesday vs. Kansas City 1 p.m.
July 23 Friday vs. Chicago White Sox 7 p.m.
July 24 Saturday vs. Chicago White Sox 6 p.m.
July 25 Sunday vs. Chicago White Sox 1 p.m.
July 27 Tuesday @ Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
July 28 Wednesday @ Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
July 29 Thursday @ Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
July 30 Friday @ Atlanta 6 p.m.
July 31 Saturday @ Atlanta 6 p.m.
Aug. 1 Sunday @ Atlanta 12 p.m.
Aug. 2 Monday vs. Pittsburgh 7 p.m.
Aug. 3 Tuesday vs. Pittsburgh 7 p.m.
Aug. 4 Wednesday vs. Pittsburgh 1 p.m.
Aug. 6 Friday vs. San Francisco 7 p.m.
Aug. 7 Saturday vs. San Francisco 6 p.m.
Aug. 8 Sunday vs. San Francisco 1 p.m.
Aug. 9 Monday @ Chicago Cubs 7 p.m.
Aug. 10 Tuesday @ Chicago Cubs 7 p.m.
Aug. 11 Wednesday @ Chicago Cubs 7 p.m.
Aug. 12 Thursday @ Chicago Cubs 1 p.m.
Aug. 13 Friday @ Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
Aug. 14 Saturday @ Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
Aug. 15 Sunday @ Pittsburgh 12 p.m.
Aug. 17 Tuesday @ St. Louis 6:30 p.m.
Aug. 18 Wednesday @ St. Louis 6:30 p.m.
Aug. 19 Thursday @ St. Louis 6:30 p.m.
Aug. 20 Friday vs. Washington 7 p.m.
Aug. 21 Saturday vs. Washington 3 p.m.
Aug. 22 Sunday vs. Washington 1 p.m.
Aug. 24 Tuesday vs. Cincinnati 7 p.m.
Aug. 25 Wednesday vs. Cincinnati 7 p.m.
Aug. 26 Thursday vs. Cincinnati 1 p.m.
Aug. 27 Friday @ Minnesota 7 p.m.
Aug. 28 Saturday @ Minnesota 6 p.m.
Aug. 29 Sunday @ Minnesota 1 p.m.
Aug. 30 Monday @ San Francisco 8:30 p.m.
Aug. 31 Tuesday @ San Francisco 8:30 p.m.
Sept. 1 Wednesday @ San Francisco 8:30 p.m.
Sept. 2 Thursday @ San Francisco 2:30 p.m.
Sept. 3 Friday vs. St. Louis 7 p.m.
Sept. 4 Saturday vs. St. Louis 6 p.m.
Sept. 5 Sunday vs. St. Louis 1 p.m.
Sept. 6 Monday vs. Philadelphia 1 p.m.
Sept. 7 Tuesday vs. Philadelphia 6:30 p.m.
Sept. 8 Wednesday vs. Philadelphia 6:30 p.m.
Sept. 10 Friday @ Cleveland 6 p.m.
Sept. 11 Saturday @ Cleveland 5 p.m.
Sept. 12 Sunday @ Cleveland 12 p.m.
Sept. 14 Tuesday @ Detroit 5:30 p.m.
Sept. 15 Wednesday @ Detroit 12 p.m.
Sept. 17 Friday vs. Chicago Cubs 7 p.m.
Sept. 18 Saturday vs. Chicago Cubs 6 p.m.
Sept. 19 Sunday vs. Chicago Cubs 1 p.m.
Sept. 20 Monday vs. St. Louis 6:30 p.m.
Sept. 21 Tuesday vs. St. Louis 6:30 p.m.
Sept. 22 Wednesday vs. St. Louis 6:30 p.m.
Sept. 23 Thursday vs. St. Louis 1 p.m.
Sept. 24 Friday vs. New York Mets 7 p.m.
Sept. 25 Saturday vs. New York Mets 6 p.m.
Sept. 26 Sunday vs. New York Mets 1 p.m.
Sept. 28 Tuesday @ St. Louis 6:30 p.m.
Sept. 29 Wednesday @ St. Louis 6:30 p.m.
Sept. 30 Thursday @ St. Louis 12 p.m.
Oct. 1 Friday @ L.A. Dodgers 9 p.m.
Oct. 2 Saturday @ L.A. Dodgers 12 p.m.
Oct. 3 Sunday @ L.A. Dodgers 2 p.m.

Schedule Subject to Change| + Airs on Bally Sports Wisconsin PLUS

Brewers programming airing on Bally Sports Wisconsin will stream live on the all-new Bally Sports app and on ballysports.com when a consumer authenticates through their pay-tv service. Both the app and website will launch in coordination with the network rebrand on March 31, 2021. The Bally Sports app will be available on mobile and tablet devices, including iOS and Android, as well as connected devices including, Amazon Fire TV, Android TV, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, PlayStation, Roku Players and Roku TV, Samsung and LG platforms and Xbox One. The FOX Sports GO app will update to the all-new Bally Sports app upon the rebrand. Fans can also download the app for free from the iTunes App Store, Google Play, Amazon App Store, Roku App Store, XBOX One App Store and Windows App Store.

About Bally Sports Wisconsin

Bally Sports Wisconsin (formerly FOX Sports Wisconsin) presents more live, local sports programming than any other network or broadcast system in the market. Serving sports fans throughout the state of Wisconsin, the regional networks produce over 200 live sporting events every year. For more regional sports content, visit www.ballysports.com and follow @BallySportWI on Twitter, @ballysportswisconsin on Instagram and BallySportsWisconsin on Facebook.

//

Drop your comment right here.