Full List Of Winners At Galaxy FM Zzina Awards 2017- 2018.

The ZZina Awards organised by Kansanga based Galaxy FM were concluded yesterday with artistes like Ykee Benda, Fik Fameika, Da Agent, B2C, Cindy, Sheebah  among the days winners.  The late Mowzey Radio won the biggest number of awards including best Song Writer, Song Of The Year, Best Fans Team, Best Fans Team, Best Contemporary R&B Artist among others.

Here is the list.


  1. Best Dancehall Artist – Cindy
  2. Best Dancehall Song – Pon Mi – DJ Slick Stuart & DJ Roja Featuring Beenie Gunter
  3. Artist Of The Year  – Fik Fameica
  4. Song Of The Year – Gutamiiza – B2C Featuring Radio And Weasel
  5. Best Afro Beat Song – Nyongera – B2C
  6. Best Male Artist – Ykee Benda
  7. Best Fans Team – Team Radio And Weasel
  8. Best Female Artist – Sheebah
  9. Best Producer – Danz Ku Mapeesa
  10. Best Comedian – Mariachi
  11. Showbiz Personality – Brian White
  12. Best Inspirational Song- Tambula Nange – Moze Radio
  13. Best Collaboration – Gutamiiza – B2C + Radio And Weasel
  14. Best Contemporary R&B Artist – Moses Radio
  15. Best Lugaflow/Rap Artist – Da Agent
  16. Best Lugaflow/Rap Song – Kale Bba – Da Agent
  17. Best Song Writer – Moze Radio
  18. Breakthrough Artist – Fik Fameica

Drop your comment right here.