Deprecated: wpseo_opengraph is deprecated since version 14.0! Use wpseo_frontend_presenters instead. in /home/transf72/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5236

Tag Archives: Blixxack

Full Winners’ List Of MTN Hip-Hop Awards 2019.

-Life time Achievement Award ~ Dawoo -Album Of The Year- Omungi Atibbwa by MUN-G -Male Rapper Of The Year ~ Feffe Bussi -Female Rapper Of The Year ~ Recho Rey -Song Of The Year ~ Yenze Aliko By Flex D’Paper -Rookie Of The Year ~ Recho Rey -Diaspora Act Of The Year ~ Blixxack -Rap fusion of The Year ~ Nielewe By NAVIO ft. Vanessa Mdee – Central …

Read More »