Abryanz Style and Fashion Awards 2019 Full List Of Winners.

This year’s edition had American-bred rapper Jidenna act as the main performer on the night whereas British designer Ozwald Boateng received the Lifetime Achievement award.

Below is the full list of winners.

Female Stylish Artiste- Spice Diana

Male Stylish Artiste- Fik Fameica

Makeup Artist of the year (Uganda) – Nahya Glam

Makeup Artist of the Year (Uganda)- Lavie Makeup

Life Time Achievement – Ozwald Boateng

Fashion Photographer (Uganda)- Walter Keys

Stylish Video of the Year- Sunday by Slick Stuart Roja and Toniks

Fashion Media Excellence – Gloria Haguma

Female Fashionista of the year- Mwaj Ahmed

Star Maker Award- Joram Muzira

Fashion designer of the year- Abbas Kaijuka

Fashion Designer of the year (Africa) – Ifeanyi Nwune

Icon of the year- Jidenna